Hayes qualifies in front at Barber

Birmingham, AL (WIAT)-Josh Hayes continued his perfect run in Friday’s AMA Pro National Guard SuperBike provisional qualifying for the Triumph SuperBike Classic where he completed a sweep last year.

Still fighting his way back from the championship deficit that resulted from a pair of Daytona DNFs, Hayes still has a good shot at earning a record-setting fourth consecutive National Guard SuperBike.

This weekend’s GEICO Motorcycle AMA Pro Road Racing action will be broadcast on CBS Sports Network as part of the CBS Sports Spectacular.  This weekend’s coverage will begin Saturday, June 22 at 2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT with the weekend Preview Show, followed by AMA Pro GoPro Daytona SportBike Race 1 at 3:00 p.m. ET/Noon PT and Live coverage of AMA Pro National Guard SuperBike Race 1 at 4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT. AMA Pro GoPro Daytona SportBike Race 2 is slotted in for Sunday, June 23 at 3:00 p.m. ET/Noon PT, followed directly by Live coverage AMA Pro National Guard SuperBike Race 2 at 4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT. Fans can find CBS Sports Network on their TV by using the channel finder athttp://www.cbssportsnetwork.com/channel-finder.

 

blog comments powered by Disqus